Pudding 365-17

Rice pudding is a major comfort food.

I’m trying to make it fast and with soymilk instead of dairy. Any suggestions?

You can see the flecks of cinnamon! I love macro. How about you?

 

10 responses to “Pudding 365-17

  1. Yum! When you shoot in macro, what lens do you use?

  2. I love macro!!!!! I got some tubes for it.. I love your Pudding captures.. looks very yummy , and I like how you off centered it.

  3. Can’t say I’ve ever had rice pudding… but it looks good.

  4. molly's country memories

    I’m not a fan of rice pudding though my Hubby loves it. My Granny feed us rice pudding 6 days a week when I was a child..”can we say had enough?” lol.
    I love your shots and I love shooting marco.

  5. Yum…love the bowl

  6. Yummy! But I don’t see any raisins … you can’t have rice pudding without raisins!

  7. Don’t care too much for it, but love the first shot!

Leave a Reply

