Out of Mommytography 365

Okay, I just have to do this.

I have no time to put photos in the Flickr group.

My hard drive is full of odd photos that need to be deleted.

Photography is less fun and more of a chore.

Sorry, it has been great fun meeting you all, but I have to stop with the project.

Too much else depends on a well-focused mom that uses those extra minutes in the day to straighten, write grocery lists, and keep the family running smoothly. I can’t be that mom and do this project.

Thanks,

Roberta

 

 

6 responses to “Out of Mommytography 365

  1. Totally understand

  2. Sorry you are dropping out. The Flickr group is totally optional.
    This project is not intended to cause stress, just fun! Blessings.

    If you decide later to come back, just re-sign up.

  3. P.S. You could also opt to move to the Weekly group! 🙂

  4. Aw … totally understand, but we will miss your great photos. It is certainly more time consuming than I anticipated. Hopefully you’ll still post an occasional fun photo here even if you aren’t participating in the 365 project.

  5. Sorry to see you go… maybe the weekly option would be good. I don’t do the flickr group and I’m on the team! You can prepost pictures too….

    • Thanks everyone for your kindness. I am less stressed today, but it still feels like the right decision. I wish you all the best with continuing.

Leave a Reply

